Reviews

Kathryn W. Profile Thumb

Kathryn W.

6 days ago

The warehouse is a great location but there is a lack in parking spots and that makes things really difficult. I understand there is only so much space but I thought they said they bought the breadman’s lot last year. I used to park there, they told me I would be towed. People still park there and they are not towed but I had to take my car back to my parent’s so now I have no car. They told me to get a spot at the church. The church only does day parking so that solves nothing. I know there is only so much they can do so it’s fine.

Hello Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Unfortunately parking in Chapel Hill a commodity so we don't have parking for every resident. We had heard that the church might be leasing monthly parking, I'm sorry that information was incorrect. We do know a few places where nights and weekend are free and are happy to show you those. Please let us know if you have any other suggestions! Have a great day.

Nicolette R. Profile Thumb

Nicolette R.

7 days ago

Been great so far even though my room is significantly more stuffy and warmer than my roommates' and I have been told there is nothing they can do to improve this issue

Hello Nicolette, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I apologize that you are having issues in your a/c vent in your room. I do see your service requests about the vent and it looks like maintenance came in and checked it out and confirmed it was working. I will touch base with them and see if there are any other solutions and reach out to you. Please let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day!

Tara S. Profile Thumb

Tara S.

12 days ago

Love the location off Warehouse. I also love how lively the complex is. Being right near food and Target is perfect for when you need to buy something or don't feel like cooking

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Tara! We love being so close to Target and local restaurants. If you ever have any suggestions on how to make The Warehouse better, please reach out and let us know!

Katherine A. Profile Thumb

Katherine A.

20 days ago

Great location! Nice amenities, great security. Wonderful window views. Staff is very nice and helpful. Only complaint is noise on some nights.

Hello Katherine, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time at The Warehouse so far. If you have any noise issues please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we will try to get it resolved. We hope you have a great day!

Caroline F. Profile Thumb

Caroline F.

22 days ago

I have liked living here so far. It is a cool environment overall and a nice place but I do wish there were less maintenance issues. If I lived here again I would want a bigger room instead of the corner one.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Caroline! Please don't hesitate to submit a service request or reach out to us if you have an issue in your apartment. Please let us know if you ever have any other suggestions to make The Warehouse better. Have a great day!

Skye E. Profile Thumb

Skye E.

1 month ago

I love living here, maintenance is always prompt, the leasing staff are very friendly, etc. and the complex itself is so beautiful. Whenever I'm on Zoom I get compliments on the brick!

Hello Skye, thanks for taking time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time at The Warehouse thus far. The bricks do make an awesome background :) Let us know if you have any suggestions on how to make The Warehouse even better! Have a great day.

Kiran W. Profile Thumb

Kiran W.

1 month ago

My only complaint is that the package and mail system is often inconvenient, such as if we get packages on Friday and can't pick them up until the office reopens on Monday, but other than that, we're really happy with our experiences so far!

Thank you Kiran for taking the time to give us a review and the 5 stars. We understand your concern and will look to find a better resolution for the Friday package deliveries. We are working with the delivery companies to deliver packages earlier in the day for your convenience. Let us know if we can help in any other way!

Victoria P. Profile Thumb

Victoria P.

1 month ago

The community at warehouse is very nice because there are so many wonderful people, events, and amenities. The location is very close to campus, restaurants, and other fun hangout spots.

Hey Victoria! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We totally agree with you that our location is the best around! Thanks for joining in the fun at The Warehouse! AND DOUBLE THANKS for signing for another year!