Reviews

Kacy Profile Thumb

Kacy

18 days ago

Spent a great 2 years at warehouse. Such a convenient location, a luxury to have your own room, and an awesome rooftop that has been nice to use on the warmer days!

Hey Kacy! Thank you for being a valued resident at The Warehouse and thank you for the 5 stars with the nice comments! We certainly appreciate that you have spent two years of your collegiate living experience with us! Hope to see you soon on the Level Five rooftop lounge!

Finn Profile Thumb

Finn

1 month ago

The warehouse community is awesome! Receiving weekly bonding events in the lobby is awesome and the staff is always very helpful. Very glad I chose to live here!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Finn! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living at The Warehouse. If you have any suggestions for improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Sophia Profile Thumb

Sophia

1 month ago

Warehouse has the best location and affordability of apartments in chapel hill for students. Staff is very nice and the place has a lot of nice amenities.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Sophia! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed living at The Warehouse. If you have any suggestions for improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Skye Profile Thumb

Skye

1 month ago

Friendly and communicative staff, always helpful with packages, questions, etc. Other residents could be more respectful of quiet hours as I am often kept awake by music, jumping, shouting, etc.

Hey Skye! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you are happy with The Warehouse Team and the services that we offer. I will reach out to you privately about how our Courtesy Officer and The Warehouse Team handles noise complaints and hope that will help you in the future!

Sydney Profile Thumb

Sydney

2 months ago

The best place to stay!! Walking distance to class & restaurants / bars, and a great community of people. We’ve stayed here for 2 years & it’s great!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sydney! We are so glad that you've lived with us these past 2 years. We are sad to see you go but know you will do great things! Please let us know if you think of how to make The Warehouse even better.

Lillian Profile Thumb

Lillian

3 months ago

Warehouse is great! Maintenance is quick to respond the office staff is so nice. All the residents are friendly and the everything stays very clean.

Thanks Lillian! We are happy that you are please with the staff at The Warehouse! Thank you for making our jobs so enjoyable. We hope to see you at our events soon!

Millie Profile Thumb

Millie

3 months ago

I have really enjoyed living at The Warehouse Apartments thus far. The location is tough to beat and the units are very nice (I live in the A unit and have virtually no complaints). Towards the beginning of the semester, there was a slight hiccup regarding maintenance, but ultimately everything was resolved. As for amenities, I do wish there was more available for the price, but the gym is convenient. Lastly, the management team has been accomodating, and very personable-it truly makes a difference.

Thanks Millie for taking the time to give us a review. We do know that "hicups" happened and we are glad they were resolved to your satisfaction. We hope you continue to come to our events! See you soon!

Sarah Profile Thumb

Sarah

3 months ago

I love living at Warehouse! the accommodations are super nice and maintenance is always super responsive. It is a super cute place and I can't wait to continue living here next year.

Hey Sarah! Our team is happy that you are enjoying your collegiate living experience with The Warehouse. We are elated that you are staying with us another year! Pop in the office to say hey when you can!

Other Communities: