Reviews

Erin Profile Thumb

Erin

3 days ago

I thoroughly enjoy living at the Warehouse. The staff are always supportive and friendly. The location is incredible, you can walk to class and anywhere on Franklin Street. Furthermore, the apartments themselves are very nice.

Jacob Profile Thumb

Jacob

3 days ago

I like the unique building, roof top desk, gym, in apt. laundry and having furniture included. I also like the location. They made move in easy and its always pretty clean!

Kathryn Profile Thumb

Kathryn

19 days ago

I absolutely love living here! This is such a nice location and the amenities are great! Great stylistic choices within my apartment and I am obsessed with the brick accent walls! I would recommend anyone to live here.

Thank you for sharing your review Kathryn! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with The Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day :)

Haley Profile Thumb

Haley

19 days ago

I really enjoy living in Warehouse. The amenities are great and I have spent quite a bit of time on the rooftop! My room is a good size and it is in close proximity to campus, which is quite desirable.

Thank you for sharing your review Haley! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with The Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day :)

Olivia Profile Thumb

Olivia

1 month ago

This building is super nice and the amenities are great!! I feel very welcomed by the staff and the location is awesome. The community events that the staff plan are super fun

Hey Olivia! Thanks for coming to our events and we hope that we continue to see you! We are happy that are enjoying your living experience at The Warehouse. Thank you for the 5 stars!

Ashley Profile Thumb

Ashley

1 month ago

I have really enjoyed living in the Warehouse. It is a very pretty and clean building with a good environment and a responsive team! The layout of the apartment is very nice and spacious.

Thank you for sharing your review Ashley! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with The Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day :)

Joshua Profile Thumb

Joshua

1 month ago

Overall it's been great living here so far. I haven't had any issues with the bathrooms or appliances, and I have enjoyed using the gym quite a bit.

Thank you for sharing your review Joshua! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with The Warehouse and that you have enjoyed the fitness center. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day :)

Addie Profile Thumb

Addie

1 month ago

i love the warehouse !! the people here are very friendly, the activities are fun and the location is great !! it’s nice to be able to walk to franklin from your apartment !

Hey Addie! It is great that you are having a great time at The Warehouse and sharing your collegiate living experience with us! It is almost renewal time! We hope that you stay another term with us! Thanks for the 5 stars!

Other Communities: