Reviews

Lauren Profile Thumb

Lauren

8 days ago

I've loved living here! The location is great and the staff is always friendly. Maintenance is usally very prompt whenever we have an issue- if I was in CH next year I'd live here again!

Hello Lauren, we are so glad that you love living with us! If you ever have any suggestions on how to make The Warehouse better, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day.

Sydney Profile Thumb

Sydney

1 month ago

We have enjoyed living at the Warehouse & recommend it to friends. It’s a great location & the amenities / staff are amazing. The noise level is loud, but that’s typical in any college apartment.

Hey Sydney! Thanks so much for your recommendation. It has been a joy to have you as a resident the past two years!

Lillian Profile Thumb

Lillian

2 months ago

I love Warehouse! The staff is so friendly and it’s in such a great location! My friends and I always love the events they put on and the giveaways they do.

Thank you Lillian for choosing The Warehouse as your home! Please study hard for your exams and come to the lobby to get all the special goodies we have for you during the exam period! Go Heel!

Sophia Profile Thumb

Sophia

2 months ago

The space is very nice with good and quick maintenance if needed. It is locationally close to most everything, including campus and bars, making for an optimal location. My only qualm is the spiders that live in the building, as I continue seeing spiders in my room.

Thank you Sophia for taking the time to leave a review. We do agree that our location is one of the best in Chapel Hill. We do apologize that you are having a spider issue. Pest Control comes twice a month and we will makes sure that they visit your apartment each time they are here to get this under control. We will be having lots of "goodies" for you during exams! Please watch your social media and email for times and places!

Millie Profile Thumb

Millie

2 months ago

The Warehouse Apartments are super nice to live in. I enjoy the layout of our specific unit and love participating in the various events that go on around here.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Millie! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your apartment and the events that we host. If you ever have any suggestions on what other events you would like to see, please let us know! Have a great day.

Ellen Profile Thumb

Ellen

2 months ago

Living in warehouse has been a wonderful experience. The amenities (gym, study room, and rooftop lounge) are great and the office staff is super friendly.

Wow! Five stars! Thanks so much Ellen! We love the pictures that you post and our team has enjoyed having you as a resident for the past two years! GO HEELS!

Madison Profile Thumb

Madison

3 months ago

Warehouse is such a fun apartment! I love living so close to Franklin Street and the UNC Chapel Hill campus. The staff is very kind and attentive.

Thank you Madison for the review! We are glad your are enjoying your collegiate living experience at The Warehouse!

Kacy Profile Thumb

Kacy

3 months ago

The Warehouse is the best location to live at for off campus housing. Right behind Franklin Street, an easy walk to campus and a place you can feel at home while being away from home.

Thank you Kacy for the 5 star review and being a great resident of The Warehouse. We hope to see you soon at our future events!