Skip to content

Reviews

Guolong C. Profile Thumb

Guolong C.

18 days ago

The experience has been good, sometimes things are broken unexpectedly but overall it's good. I think I am having a great time living here with my friends.

Hey Danny! The Warehouse is happy that you are enjoying your college living experience in these Covid times. Thank you for renewing your lease with us. Please let us know if there is anything that we can assist you concerning your apartment. We are here to help!

Claudia O. Profile Thumb

Claudia O.

19 days ago

It’s a great space with very kind management. I do think amenities could be opened in a better fashion during COVID. For instance, I think the roof should be open 24/7. Without all the amenities, it doesn’t feel worth the rent price. Either amenities should be compensated for or rent should be lowered.

Hey Claudia, Thank you for sharing your views about the roof. We are in the process of enhancing the roof . Stay tune for updates. Please do enjoy the fitness center and the study lounge that is now open 24 hours with a reservation. Thank you for making The Warehouse you home away from home!

Kacy C. Profile Thumb

Kacy C.

1 month ago

The Warehouse is the perfect place to live as a student wanting to live in off-campus housing, but still so close to Franklin Street!! The atmosphere is great here and the staff is awesome to work with! 10/10 recommended!

Hey Kacy! Thank you so much for your kind words AND thank you for being a valued resident! We appreciate you!

Matthew S. Profile Thumb

Matthew S.

2 months ago

Great location and good size rooms. Management has been very friendly and attentive to issues. only wish that the parking spots were bigger.

Hey Matthew! The Warehouse is so close to EVERYTHING! Our team is here for you! Thank you for sharing your views about parking and we will look into this to see if there are any alternatives. We really appreciate the five stars! Thank you!

Amina B. Profile Thumb

Amina B.

2 months ago

Nice people and nice apartment! People hold the door for you, wear masks, and don't leave a mess in the common areas. No complaints to be found here.

Hey Amina! Glad you are happy at The Warehouse! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and the 5 stars! Stop in to say Hi to us when you can!

Helen C. Profile Thumb

Helen C.

2 months ago

So many spiders! But the exterminator was so nice! The spiders came back but i have become an expert at killing them now. Our AC was a little wacky for a few days - the apartment was extremely humid for some reason. Overall all good things though!

Hello Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that you are having issues with spiders in your apartment. I am going to go ahead and put in a service request so that the exterminators will come treat your apartment again. I am glad to hear that your AC is working properly now. Please let us know if you have any other suggestions or issues. We are here to help!

Bliss G. Profile Thumb

Bliss G.

2 months ago

Really love living here!! Everyone is so nice and the amenities are wonderful. The staff is really helpful if you ever have a problem!! Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Bliss! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time at The Warehouse. We did just begin the renewal process for next year, so if you are interest, let us know! If you think of anyways we could make The Warehouse better, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

Jacob O. Profile Thumb

Jacob O.

2 months ago

I have enjoyed my stay at the Warehouse. The staff are quick to help out and fix issues when they arise. No garbage disposal and no windows that open is a big negative.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jacob! We really appreciate the feedback. We will keep these suggestions in mind as we continue to make improves, let us know if you think of any other improvements that can be made. Have a great day!