Skip to content

Reviews

Bryan C. Profile Thumb

Bryan C.

23 hours ago

My Resident experience has been pretty great, although sometimes the internet connection is not strong. I haven't had any major issues though so overall still pretty great.

Hey Bryan, Thanks for leaving us a review! It is great that you are enjoying your experience at The Warehouse. It saddens me that your internet is not as strong as you expected it. We will be reaching out to you to see what we can do to make it better.

Olivia K. Profile Thumb

Olivia K.

4 days ago

Good space and aesthetic, except maintenance can't fix the wobbliness of our toilet which has been like this since move in and the printer is broken and there doesn't seem to be a priority to set the new one up.

Hey Olivia! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Our new printer was set to arrive on Sept. 1 and did not get here until Sept 17. It will be up and running on Sept 21, 2020. We do apologize about the delay that was out of our control. The good news is that it is so user friendly and will print color (at a charge) as well and have more functions that the previous one. I am happy to submit a service request for the wobbly toilet. Please let us know if we can do any more for you! We are here to help!

Rachel F. Profile Thumb

Rachel F.

7 days ago

I really like living here! Everything in my apartment works and I feel very safe. The hand sanitizers are always filled, which I appreciate and use often. I like that it is close to campus and that they allow pets:) My only complaint is the price and that the walls are pretty thin. Luckily, I have a nice wall neighbor!

Hi Rachel! We love your attitude! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and the 4 stars! We would appreciate any suggestions of how to make our community more enjoyable for you!

Katherine A. Profile Thumb

Katherine A.

10 days ago

Very cozy and nice! I enjoy the aesthetic and love the huge window for natural light in the living room. A little pricier than I would like, but not bad compared to other nearby apartments. Appreciate that it is furnished. A very nice apartment to live in.

Hey Katherine! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback at The Warehouse. The new windows really do let in the natural light. Our team is excited that you chose The Warehouse for your college living experience. Let us know if you have any suggestions on how to make it better! We love new ideas!

Kayla M. Profile Thumb

Kayla M.

11 days ago

The apartment has a great location and numerous amenities that make it an enjoyable place to live. I also love the aesthetics of the rooms and the building as a whole. Overall, I have had a great experience living at the Warehouse.

Hey Kayla! It is so great to be able to walk to so many things from The Warehouse! We are happy that you are having a great experience with us! Please let us know if we can do anything to make improvements here. We love suggestions!

Rhea B. Profile Thumb

Rhea B.

12 days ago

i love the vibe of warehouse. it's very homey and has great amenities that you can use. the rooms are quite spacious and staff is easily accessible when needed

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rhea! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time at The Warehouse. Please let us know if you think of any ways we can improve. Have a great day!

Meenakshi K. Profile Thumb

Meenakshi K.

12 days ago

The community is great, the apartments are also super nice, but it's pretty expensive especially when our washer/dryer is broken and we constantly have leaks.

Hey Meenakshi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I apologize that you've had issues with your washer/dryer and leaks. I do see 2 service request for those issues and it looks like it was completed. Are you still having issues with it? If so please email warehouse@tpco.com or place another service request online and we are happy to get that taken care of for you! I will reach out to your personally now, we are here to help!

Brianna S. Profile Thumb

Brianna S.

12 days ago

I have enjoyed my experience in Warehouse so far. It is a nice community and there are lots of giveaways/events that enable interaction within the complex (all COVID-19 safe ofcourse). My best experiences with Warehouse have involved their responses to COVID-19 in that they have made sure everyone is safe and guidelines are being followed.

Hey Brianna, Thank you for your review. We would love to have your input about resident events and how we can improve your rating from a 4 star to a 5 star. We appreciate that understand all the guidelines that are in place for everyone's protection at The Warehouse. Thank you for choosing The Warehouse as your home away from home while attending UNC!